Staying Healthy During The Holidays

Good morning mindfull community !

And yes, you read the email headline line right.

Free

Personal training.

The holidays are coming up and the weather is getting colder, meaning you may be struggling with the motivation to get in your daily movement.

For November, I'm offering free online personal training on both my app and virtually.

With the app, you will get a 2-week free trial of customized workouts in the palm of your hand, along with a meal plan backed by registered dieticians. With the meal plan, we can find a plan that works with your dietary and time restrictions in addition to video and written instruction!

With my virtual training, you'll get two free 30-minute virtual sessions. In the sessions, I'll give you tips on form, be there to motivate you and put together exercises that align with your wellness goals.

All I ask in return is you leave a review for my services on Google

The more reviews I have, the higher I rank in search, and the more people I can help.

Sign up for your free consultation where I can learn more about your wellness goals and develop the right workouts for you here.

Also, if you were a client of mine in the past or have simply enjoyed the wellness and fitness content I’ve provided over the years on social media or recently here in my newsletter, I would greatly appreciate you leaving me a review on my Google business page here.

Try it Tuesday: High-fiber brownies

If you follow me on Instagram, you know I started my Try It Tuesday series where I try dairy-free and gluten-free recipes from the internet and give them a rating based on taste, texture etc!

Last week I tried a brownie recipe that I really enjoyed!

It’s the perfect guilt-free comfort snack, especially during your luteal phase.

If you try it out, let me know on Instagram!

I pray you all have a week filled with abundant light and radiant health,

Aqilah