Saying Goodbye...Kind of

Things are changing

Hey there mindfull community !

It’s been a while! I hope life has been treating you well.

If you follow me on my other platforms you have probably noticed a shift in my content.

For a while I found myself censoring any religious talk or verbiage from my content because I didn’t want to put anyone off or make people uncomfortable.

But in doing so, my content started to feel lackluster and inauthentic, because if you know me irl, you know my faith is at the center of everything I do.

This past Ramadan, I decided to take the plunge and finally show up as fully myself in all aspects of my life.

And it’s been one of the best shifts for myself, Holistically fit, and all of the content that falls underneath that umbrella e.g. my YouTube channel, Instagram, and podcast.

My Instagram following doubled and I started getting more clients which means I’ve been able to help waaaaay more people, Alhamdulillah 😊.

So with that being said, you can guess as to what I will be doing with this newsletter.

If this type of content isn’t for you, I completely understand.

Simply hit the unsubscribe button and you will be taken off of the newsletter but don’t worry, I’ll keep you on the mailing list so you can still receive special offers, new product launches, and occasional life updates.

I appreciate all of the support you guys have shown me on my other platforms while I’ve gone through this latest shift and I appreciate the support all of you guys have shown me over the years

As alwaysssss,

Abundant light and radiant health

Assalamualaykum (peace be unto you 💕)